Wont Lets me record in anything other then 480p HELP!!!

Postby Samus_Worth » Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:48 pm

Hello i bought this software from steam the other day and recorded a few games at 1080p perfectly using mp4 nvidia but today i turned on my pc went to reocrd and the game footage is stuck in 480p even tho i select 1080p it will only record in 480p and i cant even change from mp4 to avi as even though avi is selected the recording is mp4 @480p still ive tried reinstalling it though steam still same problem see screen shot....

[Settings i use]
http://gyazo.com/f8c101eba66942692e3d4f63bc409c7b

[what it looks like when i record]
http://gyazo.com/79cae86578fe5fd54f6dff259c4347cb

[out put file info with settings i used]
http://gyazo.com/bc50dd33246a215b767003582cba0b7c

im very annoyed this has happened hopefully this can be fixed as im force to use bandicam again :(
Samus_Worth
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:21 pm
PC Specification: i5 2500k, GTX 970, windows 8.1, 8GB Ram

Postby radi » Sun Apr 19, 2015 6:09 pm

Disable Action! LIVE streaming.
User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Postby Samus_Worth » Sun Apr 19, 2015 6:16 pm

bam its fixed :oops: thank you so much loving the software guys worth every penny :D
Samus_Worth
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:21 pm
PC Specification: i5 2500k, GTX 970, windows 8.1, 8GB Ram


Return to Remote Action!



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest