Steam HUD issue

Gameplay recording , desktop and web videos recording, music recording...

Postby radi » Mon Aug 04, 2014 10:05 am

MrTra1tor wrote:Can I block Skype using this feature? Like if I only want the game's audio (some of my friends will never shut up) I can simply add Skype to the ignore list and it will be ignored? Or is it entirely UI based?

Exclude list works only for not detecting and ignoring particular game, application or process. It does not exclude audio from particular applications.
User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Postby MrTra1tor » Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:57 pm

radi wrote:
MrTra1tor wrote:Can I block Skype using this feature? Like if I only want the game's audio (some of my friends will never shut up) I can simply add Skype to the ignore list and it will be ignored? Or is it entirely UI based?

Exclude list works only for not detecting and ignoring particular game, application or process. It does not exclude audio from particular applications.


Too bad :/ Are you thinking of adding it some day? It would be really helpful when you have friends who keeps talking nonstop
User avatar
MrTra1tor
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 8:52 am
Location: Sweden
PC Specification: i7-4790k, R9 Fury X, Win10 64bit

Postby radi » Wed Aug 06, 2014 4:28 pm

MrTra1tor wrote:
radi wrote:
MrTra1tor wrote:Can I block Skype using this feature? Like if I only want the game's audio (some of my friends will never shut up) I can simply add Skype to the ignore list and it will be ignored? Or is it entirely UI based?

Exclude list works only for not detecting and ignoring particular game, application or process. It does not exclude audio from particular applications.


Too bad :/ Are you thinking of adding it some day? It would be really helpful when you have friends who keeps talking nonstop

It is already on users feature wishlist, but there is no specified release date for this particular feature.
User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Postby SlipperyBiscuit » Wed Aug 06, 2014 7:46 pm

For the people saying they've had issues with their game crashing when they had Action! up and they tried to open the game, try disabling the little framerate widget in the corner. It worked for me when trying to record Dark Souls.
SlipperyBiscuit
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 7:41 pm
PC Specification: Windows 8, Nvidia 660 GeForce GTX660

Postby Jamesber » Sun May 28, 2017 2:27 am

When i start program uninstaller, cant see all program in my computer, but only a few. I use win 10. Someone have the same problem?
Jamesber
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 9:33 am
Location: Росиия
PC Specification: windows 7

Previous

Return to Action!



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests