Splash PRO 1.13.0 - 1.13.2

Everything about Splash PRO.

Postby ionutph » Wed Mar 20, 2013 9:25 am

My only wish is to have adjustable font size for subtitles.
ionutph
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 4:14 pm
PC Specification: Intel I5 2500K, 560 Ti, 4Gb XP SP3

Postby Summer Wind » Wed Apr 03, 2013 5:47 am

Splash PRO 1.13.2
mkv with DolbyTrue HD track - no sound. Tested many files. Bug?
Summer Wind
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2013 1:21 pm
PC Specification: i5-2410M, Intel HD3000 + GeForce 525GT

Postby radi » Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:37 am

Summer Wind wrote:Splash PRO 1.13.2
mkv with DolbyTrue HD track - no sound. Tested many files. Bug?

Is it possible that you could send us a sample file?
User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M

Postby artoist » Thu Feb 13, 2014 4:13 pm

When suport for 4k stuff /mp4 /youtube codec 2160p/, mkv... :)
ex:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBabKoHSErI

reg
art
artoist
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:19 pm
PC Specification: E8400,GTX285,Vista 64bit,Xonar ST,Z-5450

Postby punom » Thu Mar 20, 2014 6:36 am

Really, Now i am having fails while using the completely new replace. While using the preceding designs, When i decided not to receive a SOLE FREEZE that is not any scam -- on this just one -- this course should freeze at least one time while in playback.

WA Green Carpet Cleaning Seattle
punom
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 2:31 am
PC Specification: WINDOWS 7

Postby Styvesant » Fri Aug 15, 2014 1:54 am

Any word on an update or something? I'm finding weird issues.

Splash PRO freezing and forced to close.
Not being able to play certain .avi files or .mp3s

And some other weird things. It's been over a year - I think it's due. I do understand that Action! is your main product, but far out, I actually paid for PRO. Actually paid and no updates. :\ Sad panda is sad.
Splash PRO
Styvesant
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 7:59 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
PC Specification: 3570K, 680, 8gb RAM, Windows 7 (x64)

Postby SlayeCohenX » Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:51 am

I barely use this player because i HATE those black bars, and anything below 1920x1080 has black bars in it, every other player i have i can change that and stretch as i like, but i love the 60fps instead of the usual 24fps, and the video quality is pretty good when you use the "Detail boost", so if you guys could just add an option where i can stretch and remove those annoying black bars i would be very pleased... ;)
SlayeCohenX
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:28 am
PC Specification: AMD FX 8350, GTX 760 SLI, Windows 8.1

Postby Akura » Thu Dec 25, 2014 2:10 am

double...
Last edited by Akura on Sun Jan 24, 2016 11:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Akura
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 1:56 am
PC Specification: Xeon1231v3,ASUS GTX960 4GB,Win7x64, 32GB

Postby Akura » Thu Dec 25, 2014 2:11 am

Summer Wind wrote:Splash PRO 1.13.2
mkv with DolbyTrue HD track - no sound. Tested many files. Bug?
Doesn't Play in mkv, but in Original m2ts Blu-ray File. ;)
--------------

Bug Report:
Don't know if it already exists...

Tried to play a converted TrueHD 7.1 24bit to FLAC file (with Audiomuxer or HD-BR-StreamExtractor) in an MKV, but only get a destroyed (flickering unclear) Sound?! Why? :( (No Problems with FLAC 5.1 and 16bit.)
I also already updated the FLAC dll File to 1.3.1 by my own. (libFLAC_dynamic.dll)
It doesn't matter, if with the original or new File, still got the same error.

Please fix this...

----
Edit: Was my fail, because of some error with Shark007 Codec Pack so it seems. Everything's fine now with FLAC 7.1 Sound.

Regards... :)
Akura
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 1:56 am
PC Specification: Xeon1231v3,ASUS GTX960 4GB,Win7x64, 32GB

Previous

Return to Splash PRO



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest