I can't records games or apps

Read about latest news, products and events.

Postby BochaT[PL] » Mon Nov 05, 2012 4:05 pm

When I'm trying to record games e.g: Battlefield3 When I'm in game and i push F9 anything it will be doing. What to do
BochaT[PL]
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 3:58 pm
PC Specification: AMD HD5145, Windows7

Postby olyteddy » Sat Nov 10, 2012 3:52 am

BochaT[PL] wrote:When I'm trying to record games e.g: Battlefield3 When I'm in game and i push F9 anything it will be doing. What to do

Perhaps you should post your question in the appropriate sub-forum?
olyteddy
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:42 am
PC Specification: i7 2600, Intel HD2000, W7 Ultimate

Postby radi » Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:27 pm

Please post your question/issue in proper subforum - viewforum.php?f=36.
User avatar
radi
Mirillis Team
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:31 pm
PC Specification: i7-3610QM, 8GB RAM, GTX 660M


Return to News and Announcements



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests